Oh, and speaking of marathon training

Yes, now that you mention it, I am training for a marathon.  It is all part of my cunning plan to get my pre-baby body back.  If marathon training coupled with weight watchers doesn’t work–then I don’t know what will. (I lied to weight watchers, by the way.  Well, it was more of an omission.  I failed to click the “nursing mothers” box, which will win you more points, yes, but will slow you down, sista)

Anyway, all the running was starting to take a toll on my new baby nursing mom boobs.  The bouncing and chafing was just too much to bear.  I needed some serious straps to tame my ladies.

Entrez the Ta Ta Tamer II.  (hello, Lululemon, you are my new fave–I resisted you and your beautiful bottom pants for so long, but I have officially succumbed to your charms).

I would love to give whomever designed this wonderful bra a big hug.  Or at least take them out to lunch or something.  Point is, the bra is a little bit of a miracle.

No more chafage.  No more sloshing around.  No more knock outs.  Ta Ta Tamer II, you make marathon training more enjoyable.  And that is really saying something.  (At the very least you make training less painful, and that is also really saying something).  Mwaah!

1 comment
  1. cathyo said:

    I’ve heard great things about this bra….I may have to make my first trip to Lululemon and finally check it out. Good luck with your running!

Leave a Reply

