Top ten tips for new bloggers

I am very new to blogging.  I have no idea how to do this–but it is something I have been interested in for a long time.  I’ve finally taken the plunge, but that is only just the first step.  How do I nurture this thing and make it grow? I came across an awesome post today on top ten tips for new bloggers.  (While I was admiring her blog post on neon twist on classic ceramic–which I just LOVE–see photo below)  I thought Jeanne from ShopSweetThings.com has some great tips.

Image

Leave a Reply

